Unleash Your Power Into Wellness, Happiness, and Success... Guaranteed.

Visit tappingintowellness.com or click image of Tom Ventimiglia below.

Home Tom's Music and Audio CD's

cd_wht_bg  buy_now

Album: "The Canyons of Life"

Release Date: 2008

15 Song Tracks


To listen to samples of "Canyons of Life - Click on the play arrow next to each title - it may take a few seconds for the audio to download.

1. Canyons of Life

2. When I Met You

3. Sparks of Life

4. Effortlessly

5. Sacred Space

6. Thank God It's Friday

7. Learn the Lessons

8. Her Way Back Home

9. It's All Good

10. I'm on a Roll

11. It's Creepin' Up

Here it is, I love You

Open up the Defense

It Lifts the Spirit in Me

Bonus: Yes, You Started the Fire

Joomla themes made by Lonex.